top of page
Posts Destacados 

#LinuxPlaya Introduction

Student of Systems Engineering of the Peruvian University of Global Integration (UPIG), leader by vocation and enterprising of heart :)


Gran vivencia

How much I still have to learn and with the remaining time I have left after performing my daily activities; There are few opportunities that I can take advantage of in attending and preparing in workshops, conferences to that join with the fun; It is impossible.


Of course you have the possibility of entering an event held at UNI called #LinuXatUNI in which the experience of being a participant of this event motivates and arouses my concern for exploring more than I know, for exploring more than what you can say ; is incredible.


#LinuxatUNI
 

After a great experience and want to go for more ... a workshop on FEDORA #LinuXatPUCP is presented in order to teach the great tools and how to program in Python GTK // FEDORA + GNOME. Due to the lack of time, I was unable to attend this magnificent event, in which, as a goal, I planned to go to Santa María beach on March 4th.


Linux Playa .. Un gran comienzo

But Linux for all .. goes for more !!!

So this is my chance on Thursday, February 23, another workshop will be presenting .. the second part of GTK + Python about FEDORA #LinuXatUSIL ...

So my nerves that do not fail me and the anxieties of the day will wait for me .. because this time .. I will also live this great experience .. #LinuxNosAguarda <3 <3 <3


Posts Recientes 
Encuéntrame en:
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs

Enlace externo. Edita aquí.

Enlace externo. Edita aquí.

Enlace externo. Edita aquí.

Enlace externo. Edita aquí.

Búsqueda por Tags
No hay tags aún.
bottom of page